Book by phone: +1 (850) 650-0551
Community Pool

Blue Surf 19

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

2312 Scenic Gulf Dr Destin, FL 32550 United States

Excellently manicured grounds with plenty of room for the kids to run and play, this complex is just across the beach road from the white sands of Miramar Beach and Pompano Joes. Unwind, Relax, and Enjoy..... Saturday to Saturday rental during the peak

Destin, Florida is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village", but we do not stop there! The whitest beaches of Florida and the Emerald Green waters are unmatched. Shop in an outlet mall, an upscale outdoor mall, or one of many boutique stores. When you are through shopping, there are endless places to enjoy the local fare or just get a quick bite. Don't forget about our water park, amusement parks, and our dozens of golf courses.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse
Unit Code BS19
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 3 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Washer & Dryer Onsite
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Saturday to Saturday Rental Duri
Outdoor Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Beach, BIg Kahuna's Water Park, Beach Service Available
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1883 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 17 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Summer vacation at Miramar Beach2017

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pablo E from Grand Prairie, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Nice condo" except for the beds" i paid good money,if they change those beds for sure I come back to this place

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2017

      Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased to hear that you all enjoyed this beautiful home! We're very sorry to hear that you didn't find the beds comfortable. We understand that each guest has a preference in mattress softness or firmness so there is quite a range as to what may suit each one's taste. We would love to welcome you all back soon for another wonderful stay with us and we would love the opportunity to personally assist you in selecting the vacation home that will be perfect for you, down to the last detail! Thank you again!:)

  •  
  • Overall a great rental!

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John A from Westfield, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Overall a great rental! Will be renting this one again. Two things to note. Had issues with internet the entire time. But was a good excuse to get family unplugged. The beach service (chairs and umbrellas) that come with this rental are not the red ones that you see directly across the street. Supposedly they are "down the beach past Pompano's". We never did manage to track them down all week. Finally just bought are own chairs.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2017

      Thank you for sharing your review. We are pleased to hear that you all had a pleasant stay with us in this beautiful home! We are so sorry to hear that you had trouble with the internet and with finding your complimentary beach chairs. We sincerely wish that you gave us the opportunity to assist you with this so that you could have had your beach service as well as internet during your stay. We hope to have you all back soon for another wonderful beach vacation stay with us, and we hope that you won't ever hesitate to contact us for any assistance needed during your stay. We love to do everything possible to ensure our guests have a completely worry free vacation!

  •  
  • Best managed vacation rental ever!

    Stayed 30 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Larry and Carol T from Iron Mountain, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We've rented elsewhere before but never experienced such efficiency. If you call with a problem, no matter what day, you will get a response that very day. That makes your visit so much more relaxing and enjoyable. I highly recommend to all vacationers to give Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc. a try. You'll love it.

    • Manager Responded on 3/1/2017

      Thank you for your very kind review. We are so happy to hear that you all were pleased with our services and that you so enjoyed your stay with us at Blue Surf #19! We enjoyed having you as our guests in Destin, FL and we are pleased to have been able to assist you during your stay. We strive to make sure each guest has a wonderful vacation stay with us and we're happy we succeeded in this for you all! We look forward to having you all back soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!

  •  
  • An awesome condo near the gulf

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Md H from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We went there for a family vacation..the staffs are so cooperating over phone, they are so friendly...the condo is in a nice condition..its clean..I just love it

    • Manager Responded on 9/27/2016

      Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased to know that you all had a wonderful family vacation stay with us at Blue Surf #19, and we would be delighted to welcome you all back soon for another beach vacation in Destin!

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 1 day ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tamara A from Batavia, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience.

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2016

      Thank you for sharing your review for Blue Surf #19. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in this beautiful home and we would love to welcome you back soon as our guest in Destin, FL!

  •  
  • BLUE SURF 19

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy B from Cullowhee, NC recommends this vacation rental

    OUR ORIGINAL RESERVATIONS GOT CANCELLED DUE TO SALE OF A UNIT AND HARMONY HOOKED US UP WITH THE BLUE SURF 19.
    IT WAS A VERY NICE AND CLEAN UNIT. NOT A LONG WALK TO BEACH, HAD 2 CHAIR AND UMBRELLA BEACH SERVICE WHICH WAS GREAT. BEACH AREA WAS WALKING DISTANCE FROM POMPANO JOES BEACH BAR !WE HAD A GREAT TIME . WOULD RECOMMEND TO STAY THERE. HARMONY BEACH VACATION RENTALS WERE AWESOME.
    THANKS

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2016

      Thank you for sharing your kind review. We appreciate having you all as our guests and we are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay at Blue Surf #19! Also we're glad you were able to enjoy the complimentary beach service as well as the beach area with Pompano Joe's, we love it too! We hope to have you all back soon as our guests in Destin, FL!

  •  
  • July 2015

    Stayed 12 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert N from Homberg (Efze), HE recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome location, nice view to the beach, 2min walk to the beach, very nice and helpful desk personnel, overall 2 wonderful weeks of vacation. The only negative point was the booking via , which was more expensive than we would book it at Harmony Vacations itself.

    • Manager Responded on 8/22/2015

      Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to have you back soon as our guests in Destin!

  •  
  • Blue Surf 19

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from frisco, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was as described on the website and the pictures were right on! With an upstairs and downstairs, this is a fabulous unit for two families to rent. Unit site is right across from the public beach access and our unit came with complimentary beach chair/umbrella service which was a huge benefit. Ed and Sharon at Harmony Beach Vacations were outstanding in meeting all our needs and answering all of our questions. We would absolutely rent this unit again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2015

      Thank you for sharing your review and for your kind comments! We are so pleased that you all enjoyed your beach vacation and we hope to have you back soon as our guests!

  •  
  • vacation 2015

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marty B from Mountain Grove, MO recommends this vacation rental

    great location stayed here 3 yrs ago condo had many updates since then only down was wifi was ****** couldn't hardly get connected except late night and very early morning

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2015

      Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate having you as our guests and we hope to have you back soon!

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth W from Lewisburg, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Clean comfortable condo just steps from the beach.

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2015

      Thank you for sharing your review. We're glad you all had a pleasant stay and we hope to have you back as our guests soon!

  •  
  • Nice vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cynthia G from Owasso, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Very clean and well decorated. Very comfortable for family. This vacation was one the best vacations my family has had for a long time.

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2015

      Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased that you all had such a wonderful family vacation! We hope to have you back soon as our guests in Destin!

  •  
  • Almost perfect

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Humboldt, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the location and would like to stay there again, however, the ground level patio door was broken. This was inconvenient and a safety hazard for the occupants for that bedroom since it was difficult for them to use the stairs. I feel that we should have been
    notified of this before our vacation so we could make alternate arrangements.


    • Manager Responded on 10/29/2014

      Thank you for sharing your review. We're so glad you all enjoyed your stay! We're very sorry for the difficulty you had operating the door. It is unfortunate that we weren't alerted to the problem, as we would have gladly assisted you with this immediately. We do hope you will stay with us again here in Destin! :)

  •  
  • Blue Surf 19

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sally M from Hendersonville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The unit has too much stuff in it. For instance, there was a headboard and chest of drawers in both of the bed room closets. Almost every cabinet you opened contained old decorative items.

    • Manager Responded on 9/9/2014

      Thank you for your vacation experience. We will pass your suggestions on to the owner, our home owners appreciate the guests feedback. Thank you and we hope to have you stay with us again in Destin soon! :)

  •  
  • Destin vacation and stay at the Blue Surf.

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James E from Sugar Land, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    We arrived late and tired, and could not have been more pleased with our clean and spacious rental unit at the Blus Surf. It is a convenient walk to the beautiful white sand beach. The property was clean and quiet.

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2014

      Thank you for sharing your Vacation experience! We're glad you all had a wonderful Beach Vacation and we hope to have you back as our guests in Destin again soon! :)

  •  
  • florida vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from OFallon, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Loved it! Loved the layout of our condo and the grounds. The court yard was well maintained and the kids got to run around and play at night when we were not at the beach. It was amazing being so close to the beach. I appreciated the are to rinse of all the sand before we went back to the condo. The pool was awesome. We will def be back!

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2014

      Thank you for sharing your Vacation experience! We're so happy you all had an amazing time on your Beach Vacation! We hope to have you back as our guests at Blue Surf again soon! :)

  •  
  • Great Place To Stay

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leighann K from Gilmore AR, AR recommends this vacation rental

    This was the first time we had ever been to Destin and the first time we had ever rented from Harmony Beach and we LOVED it....The condo was great and just a short walk to the beach and also beside a great restaurant...

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Elizabeth IN, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Great location. Easy access to the beach. We had several families staying at Blue Surf and it was easy for all of us to gather at pool or play games on grass and cookout.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Nov 1, 2017-Feb 28, 2018 $100 $600 $1,450-$2,600 3 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2018-Mar 9, 2018 $150 $900 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 10, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 $200 $1,150 $5,000 5 No restrictions
Apr 14, 2018-May 18, 2018 $150 $900 $3,900 3 No restrictions
May 19, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 $300 $1,650 $7,200 5 Sun, Mon, Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Sep 5, 2018 $170 $1,050 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 6, 2018-Oct 31, 2018 $150 $900 $3,900 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2018-Feb 28, 2019 $100 $600 $1,250-$2,600 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.378997,-86.386665

Harmony Beach Vacations 3100 Scenic Hwy 98 Destin, Florida 32541 +1 (850) 650-0551 leads@harmonybeachvacations.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon